Recorded live on what would have been Zach's father's 56 birthday. He passed on in February 2006 from pancreatic cancer. This record is a tribute to him, and a celebration of the energy and joy of a live Zach experience. Features the Just Love to Sing Gospel Choir, and the songs Manifest, Imagine, Purple Rain, People Get Ready, and Heart Never Rusts.  

Track List

  1. Manifest
  2. Heart Never Rusts
  3. Sweet Bird
  4. Memory
  5. Super
  6. Delusions
  7. Imagine
  8. Intermission
  9. Liar
  10. Walk into Sunshine
  11. Delusions
  12. No Song
  13. Sundown
  14. Life
  15. Introductions
  16. Purple Rain
  17. Harmony
  18. People Get Ready

 Zach - Guitar and Vox

Charlie Trenta - Guitar

Cory Farinacci - Backing vox

Just Love to Sing Gospel Choir - Backing Vox

Recorded live at Scott's Folkatorium in Akron, OH by Jason Lustig. Matered by Fc Bester with FcB Mastering.