Zach's first recording, features a mix of studio and live versions of 6 songs, plus the outstanding cover of All Along the Watchtower. The live recordings feature Frank Romano. 

Track List

  1. Let Me Be the One
  2. Sweet Bird
  3. Chase Me Away
  4. California
  5. Delusions
  6. Dance
  7. All Along the Watchtower

 Zach - Guitar and Vox

Frank Romano - Guitars

Jon Denney - Keys and Bass 

John Walsh - Drums

Live recording from the Magic Unicorn, North Olmstead, OH. Studio recordings recorded and mixed by Jon Denney.