lost found


 The 2nd record with Cuyahoga Community College's Crooked River Groove, this one features the Bright Lights, in a more acoustic form. Many of the songs were recorded with little preparation, giving for an energized and creative vibe on the arrangements. Features See from the Stage, Every Time I Think About Her, Paper Dreams, and Stand Up.

Track List

  1. Alaska
  2. Every Time I Think About Her
  3. Paper Dreams
  4. See From the Stage
  5. Lost and Found
  6. On Your Own
  7. Stand Up
  8. Wolf in the Woods
  9. Over the Road
  10. Piece of Sky

 Zach - Guitar and Vox

Charlie Trenta - Guitar and Backing Vox, Piano on Paper Dreams

Michael Marotta - Piano

Neil Keating - Bass

Dominic Tancredi - Drums, percussion

Cory Farinacci - Backing Vox, Duet Vox on Lost + Found

Recorded and mixed at Cuyahoga Community College's studio A. Mastered by Fc Bester with FcB Mastering.