turquiose dreams


 Zach's 2nd record, finds him fine tuning his writing and style. Features Frank Romano on guitar and Joe Coach Hanna on Drums. Features the songs Listen, Turquoise Dreams, Sweet Bird, and Invisible Man.

Track List

  1. Listen
  2. Sweet Bird
  3. Turquoise Dreams
  4. October
  5. Invisible Man
  6. The Dream is Dead
  7. There She Goes
  8. Morning
  9. Delusions
  10. Facade
  11. Angel By My Side

 Zach - Guitar and Vox

Cory Farinacci - Backing Vox, Vox on There She Goes

Frank Romano - Guitars

Jon Denney - Keys

Joe Coach Hanna - Drums

Mike Crow - Bass

Recorded and mixed by Jon Denney and Mike Feroni at Neon Cactus, Akron.